Wednesday, July 20, 2011

Is 11 to young to have sex, and be preggo?

I'm 11 and very mature for my age me and my boyfriend have unprotected sex all the time, could I be pregnant? I ask this question because I want to be like all the other stupid people on this site that ask dumb *** questions

What's so special about android phones?

Really, the customization of the phone itself it's what's most appealing to me. You can completely rearrange the look of the phone and even how you use it. With a couple of cool apps (launchers) you can change the user interface to be pretty much whatever you want it to be. Mostly, Android phone manufacturers don't act like they still own it like those other fruity guys.

Back to school clothes 2011?

Try getting a skirt, shorts and capri's! Buy flats, and also remember to buy accessories. Try going somewhere other than those places, try Forever 21, buy blouses, don't only stick to graphic tees.

A QUESTION FOR CHEESE PLANT EXPERTS?

ive recently bought a fairly mature cheese plant (about 2 weeks ago and its four foot high) but im worried i might be doing something wrong, the leaves seem to be curling in on them selves a little and some have brown dried out ends, and some have yellow tinged ends or spots, ive only watered it once with a pint of water with some liquid feed, it doesn't get direct sunlight and ive sponged the leaves once or twice, does anyone have any advice or tips??? is this just due to a change in environment?? or am i worrying my self over nothing?? i have no clue lol im renowned as a plant killer so any help is appreciated, thanks in advance

Can a 13 year old really be in love?

Although I've avoided using the word in the past I'm starting to think Im actually in love. I think I'm mature enough to understand what love is or isn't. Well he flirts with every1 but me. I don't get him -I sit with him in most lessons & we get along SO well. I'm not arrogant but I think I have a good personality and I'mnot the prettiest out there but Im a fun person 2 be around & a good friend. When we talk I get a little bitof hope that maybe there's a chance for us-but I kno there isnt, he's told me. Next lesson he's flirting with allof my best friends.When I see him smile I always feellike smilin myself but when he's smilin with my friends my heart sinks, it feels like I've been punched!I dont show my feelings 2 anyone except my closest friend, so I try to act like I don't care in case I seem pathetic. But I lookat him &want to cry or run away; I feel so worthless to him, like pure crap.I try not to let him get to me, but have u ever hurt urself and thenthe scar starts to heal but u just keep on pulling it off? I feel like that every day. I spend a while in my room feelin sorry for myself and after I feel a bit better after lettingthings out.Come tomorrow and I'll feel like cryin again. I hate bein apart from him, but bein with him doesn't do me muchgood either. The pain can b overwhelming; I've faked sickness before justto get away frm him &the pain. He's all I think about-I just need to sit with him, look at him and everythin will collapse- it hits me that all his beauty will never be mine. I care for him so much it's unbelievable. Sometimes�I think"if he doesn't want me no one will". It's childish but tbh the only reason I do that is cos he's all I want &need.When it gets down to it i may not mind if it never works between us.When I imagine him happy I dont imagine him bein withme, just the thought of his happiness alone makes me smile. Of course it hurts but I just want him happy. That's how much I care. I want him to see that & to know how much he's loved

Do You Agree With Larry Bird's Comments?

I completely agree! Whether you like him or not, LeBron James is one of the most gifted players to ever step on a court! I don't care that he had a bad finals, he's still the best player in the NBA and is only going to get better! As good as LeBron is right now, he still has so much room for improvement and once he develops a low post game, look out world!

What happens if I dial 911 emergency by accident if your cell phone was locked?

Yeah, I sat on my cell phone (T-Mobile SideKick) in the dining room of a restaurant and by accident, as the phone magically calls the 911 and then ends call when pressed the "TALK" button twice in locked setting. What are the consequences of accident call even if it is just in locked mode on cell phones?

Sidekick 2008 text messaging problems?

i just got this phone and when i recieve a text message only the number shows up and not the persons name. anyone know whats wrong??

How to root samsung sidekick 4g?

I just got the sidekick 4g nd I want to know how to root it and is it safe to root this device? Will z4root work?

I have a 1998 suzuki sidekick, manual transmission.?

When it's in neutral there's a noise, like something turning and maybe being loose? In gear the noise goes away. It started after I got my master and slave cylinder replaced. I've been through 5 mechanics, one tells me I need a new transmission. Another said it was my throw out bearing, so I replaced the bearing AND clutch. The noise was gone for a day then came back. I know I'm overdue for a trnsmission service. PLEASE HELP! I keep getting different answers from mechanics that just look at it for 5 seconds then quote me 1g or more.

How was your first time?

I am hoping my first time is coming soon but I don't know if it is something we should talk about or let it happen spontaneously. How did it work for you and do you wish that you did it differently? So, if you did it spontaneously, do you wish you talked about it first or if you talked about it, do you wish it just happened spontaneously? Answers, comments and your willingness to share your experience and answer in a mature manner will all be greatly appreciated. If you don't mind, please also let me know your age and if you are a man or a woman and when your first time was and star this question so I may get as many different perspectives as possible. Thank-you very much ahead of time!!!

How do I break up with my girlfriend?

tell her how you feel, i am sure she will understand, and if that doesn't work, go to an adult, i am sure there is someone who can help you! oh, and good luck!

How to convince my mom to let me get my cartilage pierced?

You can't really form a proper argument unless you talk to her and figure out why she doesn't want you to get it in the first place.

How much makeup is appropriate for a 7th grader?

im going into 7th grade and want to wear more make up, i want to look good but not too mature. how much should i wear?

Ok on my sidekick 2008 what does the plus sign mean in the sent messages?

My phone broke and i have to use my Sidekick 2008 now and when i send a text messages there is a plus sign in the "sent folder" next to the number i sent it to. What does this mean and on some texts they dont have one. Does this mean if they have a plus sign they got the message ? and i know it has nothing to the with the ones before a number

Can you tell me information about this phone ?

I want to get a phone but there is another one that look the exact same, and I am confused, the phone I want I know is a motorola droid, so it narrows it down to the motorola droid by verizon, but the one I want has a full keyboard and it slides up like a sidekick, its a touch screen too, but I don't know what kind it is, the droid x or just the plain droid. But anyway; its gonna be with verizon, so I need to pick a plan, what do you recommend? I don't talk more then 5 minutes on the phone unless its someone like my bff or a relative in a different state, I text like crazy, and I want internet and email and instant messaging. Is there something where I can put a certain amount a people in a plan and talk to them for free like t-mobile fav 5? Is it free after a certain time? I don't want to spend more the 70 on my bill. And can you tell me what would be some good apps to get for the phone, and what they do? Thanks

I found a sidekick Bold but the previous owner reported it stolen so now i cant use it what can i do.?

Call the contacts such as Mom, Home, or the most frequents, and tell them that you found this cell phone and then you arrange for a delivery and possibly a reward.

Isn't slavery illegal? AND since i'm so mature does it mean I'm an old soul or something?

I mean if slaverly is illegal than why do some jackassed adults seem to think parents own us? I mean if they own us until we're 18 and we're supposedly not in the state of mind to think for ourselves than isnt that sorta like slavery in its own way? I mean I'm only 12 and I've been abused verbally and physically but I'm also pretty damn popular and smart and I'm way more mature than any of the 14 or 13 year olds in our school. What in the world is THAT supposed to mean? Am I an old soul or am I just too awesome to be dumb? Haha not to sound like a smart *** but I really am wondering what ya'll think about it.

Mature answers please. Is this possible? ?

Most likely, the Plan B has interfered with your cycle. This has happened before to me & my boyfriend (as we also have unprotected sex). In a few days, take another pregnancy test & see how it comes out. If your discharge returns to normal color & you start to feel normal again, it was a just a side effect from the pill. They can really make your vagina go crazy. If you really feel the need to consult with a professional, then take a visit to your OBGYN, but most likely this is just a side effect chain reaction from the Plan B on top of you freaking out about the possibility of pregnancy. There should be nothing to worry about.

Who would be a better superhero sidekick between that girl and you? Why?

That girl. I don't play second fiddle to ANYBODY. You hear that, Batman? I'm NOBODY'S Robin. Either I get to be Batman, or you can **** off.

Why am i into older guys?

im only 13 and i look to be about 14-16 and im starting to get into guys older then me not like 20 or anything just like 14-16 really....im starting to worry about this and i also get along wiht older people more then i do people my age theyre just more mature then people my age....what should i do

Bra for open back dress?

i would try those things that cover your nipples, or those sticky bra cups in the front that are nude, you can buy them at walmart or online...adhesive bra cups

How do you persuade your parents into getting a facebook?

i am 13 and i did have a fb but my dad disabled it because i wasnt allowed on because i was grounded and they caught me on my ipod because i was on chat by accident and that was back in january and i asked my dad i i could have it again and he said i was acting like a moron on it and i was mature and stuff so now i asked my mom and told her i wont say anything "ghetto" like and i will takr good pics. shes now fine with it and shes gonna ask my dad tonight but im scared he'll say no. i hope i persuaded my mom good enough to persuade him. im like the only girl in the school who doesnt have one. except for 6 others but i need one again! help me to persuade better! thanks:)

How much should i charge for babysitting?

I'm 16 & have a 3 year old named Samantha& I'm also 8 weeks pregnant. Well my aunt is working all summer & so is her husband and she needs a babysitter...and i need extra money. So I told her I would watch her daughter Cami (5 years old)...she told me she would love that and asked how much i want to get paid. I told her i'll tell her tommorow and she said ok. So how much should i charge per hour?

How does a superhero punish a defiant sidekick?

Don't let them come along on a few missions, make them clean the hideout and do their super sweat soaked laundry, take away their utility belt, make them work the crime scanner while they go fight crime, change the password/locks to the hideout, and if it comes down to it fire them.

Tuesday, July 19, 2011

How should I approach ex boyfriend after 2 months of not seeing eachother?

I met his at the rollordrome and I fell for him. We made out and all that crap. He said he loved me until we stopped texting. For no reason. Now I may see him this Friday or not then I'll see him in the fall in school and was wondering what I should say to him. He's a good kisser has good looks and I really do like him. Now only answer how you would handle this situation if it was you. Not no good up to him say hi and smile crap please. Maybe flirting or trying to make him jealous and dirty dancing to the loud music? Btw I'm 12 and am mature. So don't say I'm too young and focus on your studies. I do so please answer my question. If your nice enough I'll give you 10 points.

Motorola CLIQ 2, or T-Mobile Sidekick 4G?

I am a teenager and have been looking up reviews and forums for both of these phones. I know they are different, and are kind of an odd comparison but I really like what I have seen about the both of them. I have never had a phone with android, and I really want one. The Motorola CLIQ 2 is cheaper, but it is also not 4G capable, I will not be doing any heavy duty work on it, but I will be using email, facebook, apps, youtube, etc., and I will have the 2 year contract, so I will have it for two years, and I didn't know if the Motorola CLIQ 2, since it is only 3G capable, would be extremely outdated by the time I have had it for a year or so. Which do you think I should get?

What to do?this is adding to my previous question?

Adding to my previous question sorry my phone is crap with a capital c haha anyways everytime im outside he is on his patio watching me and he tries 2 hit on me and stuff but he prob thinks im older because of my mature body with big boobs and a petite frame but i feel if i tell him how old i really am i think it wont really matter now im kind of paranoid going outside

Name ideas for a story I'm writing please?

Will and Mary, lol. I'm not sure about Mary- haha but I like Will. Maybe Lizzy, Alison, Sabrina, Sam, Saria, Sariah -

How do I make my voice sound more mature?

Okay so basically I got into some trouble and so and so's parents want to talk to my parents, over the phone. I'm a girl and I was just wondering how I can make my voice sound a little more mature so I can talk to the mom herself instead of getting in trouble

There is this guy that i really like what should i do to find out if he likes me and how do i "get h?

i'm only 15 but there is this guy and he is soooo amazing! he is so sweet, mature, encouraging, kind, and respects me :) we are really good friends but i dont really know if he likes me. he is really flirty with me but all of our friends say that that is just how he always is... what do you think? and is there anything i can do to encourage him to like me?

80's Lakers were Magic or Kareem's team?

who was the captain and who was the sidekick? on youtube i hear the commentators say Kareem was the captain. sure he was there before Magic. but it wasnt until Magic came and then they won the Finals. i think Kareem has 5 rings in L.A (1 in Milwaukee) because of Magic. so who was the captain? cause Magic led his team in the 80 finals when Kareem himself was injured as a rookie.

Are Lebron James fans in denial?

Kobe was a sidekick for the lakers three peats. And lebron was the third banana in this past finals. But of course comparing career kobe is better. He has been in the league twice as long as lebron and has played in quadruple the amount of playoff games. But that was what 5-6 years ago were his glory days. Kobe is far from that player right now.

Teen Guys (or guy experts): Which One Would Catch Your Eye?

Hahaha hmmm lemme think first....well it depends what kind of guy your trying to get but ill tell you what i like. Denim shorts, down curly, low cut=), flip flops, and aviators. Good luck...

What would go great with PEACH & WHITE?

I have white shorts and like a peach see through shirt I need like a cami to go under it just don't know which color ???

What are good spy names for girls?

Secret Squirrel! like the tv show! i think she was a girl on the show! :D or hmmmmm nightshade is cool :D lol hope that made ya laugh at least once :)

Do you think he is too young for me?

Right now I am dating a 19 year old and I just turned 25. My friends think that it's too big of an age gap and I should break it off b/c they think he might not be mature enough. What do you think? Is it wrong to date someone 6 years younger than me?

Question about my body?

Okay so I have dropped ten pounds from 150 to 140. I notice a difference when I wear clothes. I can wear a cami and look fine from a front view, but why a, I so wide from a side view? It's gross. I don't understand. I have always been like this and no matter how good I look from a front view I still think I look so fat from a side view. What's the issue?

What should i do about her?

Ok so this girl sarah is such a slut. She is in 6th grade and flirts with this 8th grader on the bus all the time. He doesnt like her and hes told her that. She HAD a boyfriend untill i told him about this. He dumped her. Anyways she like takes her shirt off on the bus and has a low cut cami on underneeth that shows half her bra. And she keeps talking to me and i HATE her. How do i get her to know i hate her???! I wanna be mean Oh and shes emo to she litterally cuts herself. I am a girl and jn 6th grade too. I used to like tht guy but i DONT anymore.

What Should I Wear to NYC?

Skinny jeans, comfortable shoes, and a t-shirt, maybe 80s style off the shoulder or shirt tied on the side... Be comfortable... Nothing you wear will stick out or be wrong..

For those of you who defend the decision by saying, "jordan had pippen"?

and also jordan helped develop pippen into the good player he was lebron never did that with any of his teammates

What do you think of triangle-bikini on flat chested girls?

I have a triangle-bikini but I'm a bit self conscious to wear it because I'll be with my friends. I'm an a-cup - not completely flat-chested. Do you think it's okay to wear it? I'm planning on wearing a cami over it though, but just in case I want to swim without the cami. What do you think of triangle-bikini tops on a-cup/flat chested girls?

Totally flat chested at 15!!! PLEASE ANSWER?

I am a sophomore in high school and i have never even worn a bra. Not even a training bra. The closest thing i have ever worn is this tiny cami. All my friends developed into C's and B's years ago, and i still have absolutely nothing. My mom is even worried about it, and she doesn't worry about this kind of thing.My life is miserable and embarrassing. I don't fit in anywhere. Going dress or swimsuit shopping is miserable for me... i fill NOTHING out. I am a size 12 in KIDS!!! and i can't fill even THAT out! someone help me!

What to wear to freshman orientation tomorrow?

I go to college orientation tomorrow! There's gonna be a lot of walking and outdoors-y situations (think tours and such) so I wanna stay somewhat comfy without looking sloppy or gross. I was thinking.. White shorts and my plaid Polo tennis shoes. They're multi-colored but the main accent is a bright pink. Should I wear a matching bright pink drape-y style top with a black cami under it, or a gray and white tripe shirt (same style) with the same cami.. HELP! I wanna look cute :) Thanks!!

How to look more my age?

I'm a 20 year old man but they tell me i look like a child... a 12 year old... my old supervisor told me i look like a baby... My step sisters 14 year old friends even say I look very young ... i want to look more mature... how can i do this?

Would this haircut look too mature on a 17 year old?

In My Opinion..I think it will make you look older but not TOO Old . I think it will look like you are 20 years old.Write Back.Thanks =]

Which would a guy find more attractive?

Would a guy rather see a girl in a deep V-neck tank top that shows off cleavage or the same shirt with a cami underneath (to show some cleavage but not everything)

Can curvy girls wear loose one-shoulder tops?

i looked up some pictures, and i don't think it really compliments the body, it makes it looks straight and doesn't show any curves, so you would look chunky

What do you think of these three names?

My favorites are Hayley Elizabeth, Charlotte Amelia, and Julia Rose. My least likely favorites are David Christopher, Jonathan Daniel.

I'm pretty flat, should I wear a bra?

Right now I wear a cami with a built in bra, but i feel like i should be wearing a bra just because I'm 14 and it doesn't seem right.. But how big should your boobs be to wear a bra? because my mum has never said anything about it thanks

Thoughts on Hellsing?

U should watch hellsing and hellsing ultimate. You should also try gantz and high school of the dead(if you can handle nudity and fan service)

Monday, July 18, 2011

Does this shirt look too much like a club top?

It's fine if you have a cami under it or even just put it over you bathing suit for a cute summer top.

What Should a Teenager Wear in NYC?

I wouldn't opt for the skirt. If I were you I would pair basics. A fitted gray tee and nice black pants with a few simple accessories can be simple and not cost a lot, but it looks put together. That's just one example but there are a lot of things you could do. Don't worry too much about detail, just do what you're comfortable with because you'll wear the clothes again and you'll enjoy your trip.

Why whenever I try to turn my sidekick lx 2009 on it goes to the title screen then says saving data & turn off?

It goes from the one square, to the for squares, then to the title screen where it says tmobile sidekick lx, then says saving data and has a loading bar, then turns off

When ever I try to turn the power on in my suzuki nothing happens.?

it's like the batterys dead but it's not, and the interior lights work fine. when i try to turn on the hazard lights it just makes a clicking grinding sound. it happened right after someone tried to jump start it. It's a 1993 sukuki sidekick

What shoes to wear to T4 on the beach?

I'd suggest either flat shoes or maybe flip flops :) And i'd just like to say how jealous i am that you're going to T4 on the beach Haha! Have fun :)

Help with a girl i really like?

ok so i have been good friends with a girl i know scince i was in about 3rd grade and within the last year or so ive become kind of attracted to her as shes gotten more and more mature but i also really love her personality and enjoy being around her. recently i went on a trip with her and some of her friends that i somtimes talked to. one of here friensds asked me when i was going to ask her out and i was kinda confused. she said that it was kinda obvious that i was attracted to her and asked me if i had ever noticed when she flirts with me. a couple of adults that we both know (and that i trust) had also told me that she acts differently around me a few months earlier. we both just turned 16 and i really want to ask her out but im extreamly worried that if i do she will be kinda freaked out and being friends would be extreamly akward. does anyone have some advice for me on what i should do?

First Day Of 7th Grade ?

i know its a little early but i always think ahead for some reason. i have to wear school uniform @ my school still. & im always the 2nd best dressed in my grade :( i dont really care though but just saying. i wear alot of name brand clothes & i also like wetseal & forever21 alot. i cant decide if want to dress really girly (a uniform skirt ; a polo ; flats or my white EdHardy low tops 7 neutral makeup & possibly a sweater of some sort) or just casual like last year (polo ; cami ; jacket ; lowtops & shorts or pants & neutral makeup) i really wanna change up my style a bit . could anyone help me out ? Thanx So Much (: <'33 ~Alisee-N'ial(:

Islam. Completely lost ?

Help please. I have learned a lot online but the only Quran I have is a confusing online version and telling my parents is out of the question. I'm 15 and sure of what I want to do but there's not even a mosque anywhere near my house. 3 Muslim families at my school, one boy who would never talk to me, one girl whos super popular and wears (really) tight fitting low tops and low skirts. And one who's the other girl's sidekick. So what should I do???

How to I buy land for an orchard?

Within the next decade I hope to own and operate my own orchard. How does someone who doesn't have a million dollars in his pocket go about purchasing land? Starting an orchard requires at least 5-7 years before the trees are mature enough to produce sufficient yield and before I can make a profit. Do banks allow a 5-10 year grace period? If the farm goes bad, would I go to jail for not being able pay the bank? Is it worth the risk?

Girls/women: Really bothered by breasts and how to tell my mom about getting a bra?

I think that you should just tell your mom straight out that you feel that you need one. I told my mom that I needed one and she completely understood. Gently remind her that you personally feel that you need one and you don't really feel comfortable wearing camis anymore. You can go to a store and try on as many bras as you want and you will find the one that fits you right. You can start in the juniors section of bras and then move your way up to the women's section if you want. Hope this helps :] Good luck :]

What Do You Think About This Dress For the Last Day Of School?

Its very cute. You should dress it up with either some wedges...If not wear flip flops or something. No tennis shoes. Also you should think about wearing a necklace to dress it up maybe too?

If girls mature sooner, then that means that they can have sex sooner?

Physically, they can. Legally, they can't. The age for sex is generally the same for both males and females in most states in the U.S. I'm not familiar with the laws of other countries, but I find it unlikely that, except in certain nations where women are routinely ill-treated, that the situation is very different.

What should i wear meeting my boyfriends parents for the first time?

his mom met me very briefly and said i was very pretty and seamed nice. but tomorrow i am going to my boyfriends house to hang out all day and meeting his whole family. it going to be warm out so i was thinking mid length white shorts, a black tank top, and a light pink cardigan that is thin has long sleeves and is very long, it just covers the back all of my shorts in the back. i would wear this with black gladiator sandals. and only wear mascara and no jewelry. do you think this would be good or do you think i should wear a different shirt because the cami might come across as "slutty" even though you cant see my shoulders or bra straps. oh and im 15 and im not going to wear a dress or skirt because i never wear them and i would look like i was trying to hard please help im sooo nervous! i really like my bf so i want his mom to like me! and his dad to but his dad isnt hard to impress

Opinion if the outfit im wearing today is cute on a guy?

I have been wearing capri leggings with 4 inch open toe heels with red toe nail polish and a thin strap top like a cami. I have basically just been wearing this outfit to the tanning salon, etc, but was wandering if it would be acceptable for a guy to wear to the strip mall and to walmart, etc. I love the outfit and feel very comfortable and would love to wear it everywhere.

HELP! i got myself into this mess but i need help getting out?

ok.....since 3rd grade i had a huge crush on this boy. now this present time......i asked him to be my boyfriend and he said yes because he liked me too and we both knew we liked eachother. he is NOT mature at all. its like hes still 10! when im on teh phone with him i hear him yelling at his 7 year ol sister who was just asking him to ask about my cat (i named my cat pizza and she thinks its funny so she always lieks to ask about him) i keep thinking i liek him....and then dont like him......break ups were soooo much easier when i was ten :( i do NOT like him anymore because if he causes my mind this much trouble just imagine what would happen if we were *gulp* MARRIED! help help help how do you break up with a very sensitive, imature guy. not to mention im afraid that his mom wont liek me if i mess with him too much (when i say mess with him, i mean his mind so dont think what i KNOW you ar ethinking) she told me that i make his day when i call him (he never calls me) and shes really nice, i dont want her to hate me. also him and i have a mutual friend and i dont want her to hate me too. please help.how do i break up with him without his mom hating me and hurting his feelings?

Can a boyfriend still love his girlfriend after telling her stuff like this? Idk why he said it =(?

yes he loves you he just wantw a few things to change about u ask him is there anyrhing that u need to change and then tell him things u want him to change, hope it helpes

Most confusing relationship delima of my entire life :(?

As a girl, I often wonder why girls who have a perfectly nice boyfriend will go for the guy who's hurt them, abused them, or is a general douchebag. What is the allure there? I've seen guys do the same thing, but not to the degree that girls do. Maybe it's a self-esteem thing. Stay with the nice guy. Realize that you left the other one for a reason, save yourself the heartache.

Does a sidekick LX 2009 have a sim card? Can it be used abroad with a local sim card purchased there?

Traveling to Greece soon, looking for a GSM quad band phone that I can use there after I purchase a local sim card. I see a used phone for sale, will it work?

Sunday, July 17, 2011

If I wear a L (tees) and M (cami's) at Hollister what size would I be for Ralph Lauren?

My problem is that my chest won't fit.. Cause I'm checking the size chart and I'm still deciding because my waist is smaller than the large but my chest is bigger than the medium.. just wanted to know what others would do..

IPhone 4 or Sidekick 4g which should i keep?

I had the iPhone 4 from verizon for a while but for some reason i just boughtt he sidekick 4g today i like both phones and verizon have better coverage where i live but i can't decide whihc to keep, so which should i keep

Im worried about me and my boyfriend..please help and answer?

okay so we saw each other for the first time today and he was all sweet nd stuff..i wore a skirt and a cami and he didnt even complement me on anything but i said he looked hot but nothin..im a little shy so it took me used to talk to him and i was starting to feel comfortable about him..throuh out the day he hugged me kissed and other places too, held me in his arms but his phone keep ringing from txts and i knew he was talkin about me cuz he wouldnt tell me nothin..he said tht he was talkin to one of my friends tht set us up but i talked to her and she said that she only talked to him a few times..now that we are both home he wont txt or call..his sister picked up and she said that hes not there..so idk if im being to clingy but this is freakin me out..my friend thinks hes a player but hes a virgin and said hes waiting for the right girl and said tht would be me so....please give me some advice..sorry its long

Where can I find cute High waisted floral skirts?

I want one that is dressy(like you can wear a nice solid colored dress up top with or a cute cami) is nice or low priced, and is really cute!!!! I am a medium or small depending on the store. Could you please suggest dome skirts or websites that have cute skirts?? I prefer store sites please

Paul Shaffer vs Andy Richter?

Andy used to be so hilarious but the show changed a lot. The humor was more weird and inappropriate (INAPPROPRIATE!) back then. Conan's show is a lot more safe and mainstream now and Andy isnt well adjusted to that because he has a strange sense of humor.

IPhone 4 (verizon) or Sidekick 4g which should i keep?

I had the iPhone 4 from verizon for a while but for some reason i just boughtt he sidekick 4g today i like both phones and verizon have better coverage where i live but i can't decide whihc to keep, so which should i keep

How to make my boobs bigger,NATURALLY?

dude dont even worry about that. im fourteen. short like you. no boobs. and ya know what? i dont care. at all! boobs are just two lumps on you. they dont determine what type of person you are or anything like that. so chill. have fun. and if people say anything about it, be like and? if i dont care about my size why do you? and i know its annoying when people say it will come to you when youre ready, but dude thats the total truth. so just make fun of it, laugh about it, do whatever you have to to become comfortable with what you look like. life is too short to be self conscience or to worry about junk like that. believe me,im about to go into 9th grade and i have to take a swimming class. imma be the only one without them. but IT DOESNT MATTER :D cuz i gotta boss personality and thats all anyone should really care about. the end.

Does this sound TOO casual for a date?

No, this actually sounds perfect. For going on a date with friends at the movies, you don't need to dress up. Just look nice, which your outfit sounds like you will. Have fun :)

My body doesn't match my voice and I'm afraid typecasting will ruin any future of a broadway career?

My voice teacher (who has appeared on broadway and is a very respectable critic) says i have a fantastic voice but it doesn't match my type. I sang stars from les miserables and she said that obviously im never going to be singing that even though i have the voice for it. I'm 17 and I have a very deep and rich baritone sound. But I'm not very tall (about 5'7") and I don't have a very big build. She said I was more of what you'd expect the sidekick or the comic relief to be from appearance. But the problem is my voice doesnt sound that way and I'm not a tenor. I want to pursue a broadway career but I fear that I won't get any work. Is it likely that ill grow into my voice and get bigger or taller? Will my voice change any more through puberty and will i become a tenor? What can I do to give myself a better chance?

This girl gets on my nerves?

Ok so this girl sarah is such a slut. She is in 6th grade and flirts with this 8th grader on the bus all the time. He doesnt like her and hes told her that. She HAD a boyfriend untill i told him about this. He dumped her. Anyways she like takes her shirt off on the bus and has a low cut cami on underneeth that shows half her bra. And she keeps talking to me and i HATE her. How do i get her to know i hate her???! I dont wanna be too mean but i dont wanna be nuce either. Oh and shes emo too.

If you kept problems from your parents when younger....?

Can it effect you when older? Can it make you fell quilty? Can it leave always wanting to please them? Can it stop you maturing?

What can i wear ??? plz help!!?

ok so i just bought a white hollister cami what can i wear with this?? p.s. i have this navy skirt that has 2 neon butterflies so it looks kinda childish... how can i wear that??? PLEASEE HElP if u help, i will answers your question if you give me a link THX(:btw.. im in 6th grade

Buisness causal for interview?

I have upcoming interview and The lady stated that its buisness casual so need details about what to wear. I was thinking a ruffled wrap with cami and trousers or cardigan with trousers maybe heels or flats....Most of my dressy attire for situations like this are more fall wear. Does that matter?

Which Tee Should I Save Up For?

I actually really like the first one... the second one kinda comes off as "childish"... You can work the first one better and it makes you seem older. It's also easier to wear! :) personal opinion tho. If childish is ur style, GO FOR IT. :) both look really good tho. :DDD

Tattoo placement question?

you don't have to take your shirt off, you just have to wear something that will allow the tatto artist to have enough room to work. even a bikini top would work

LGBT: Really confused about my sexuality? 15 year old dude?

Ahhhh sounds just like me. Listen dude you don't have to label yourself as "gay" Straight" Bi" it is all the same thing. But honestly you sound just like me I date girls but im not very sexually attracted to them. I personally consider myself gay/bi but only after years of soul searching.You said you are 15. Here is my advise. Experiment around with your sexuality to find out what you really want out of life, and by the time you are 18 you should know Absolutely what that is.

Can someone please tell me how to work the data plan on my phone?

i have the sidekick 4g and i have the unlimited royalty plan.. everything is unlimited including data. i've been meaning to go to the tmobile shop and ask them but ive been so busy! whenever i'm out i can't use the internet unless theres wifi available which is usually never unless im at a restraunt.. please help this is driving me crazy. oh and i have tmobile.

Ideas for an action adventure film for my media exam?

all three jump off a pier in atlantic city into the ocean. First the villian, then the hero chasing the villian, and finally the slow chubby sidekick who stops at the last minute, and yells, "Do you want me to send for a danish?" a beautiful blonde girl comes out,walks up to the sidekick who then yells "Nevermind!"

(for guys who love games) I just don't get it?

i didnt get what u mean by this but they mainly try to show sexy females thats for what u said about thair gadgets.

Inexperianced - is this sort of thing common?

The more you concentrate your efforts on resolving this issue, the more of a problem it might become. Your gf sounds mature and understanding, so maybe she is the one you need to talk to. How about enjoying the intimate moments without it having to lead to anything else? Seems to me that your anxiety regarding sex is leading to more problems. Remove the cause of anxiety, then things should work out slowly and over time.

Do you think this bikini top is tacky-looking?

I am a B cup and I had a bikini similar to that, except it wasn't the triangle style, it looked very similar to a strapless one but it did have tiny straps. It moved a lot and even though it was tied tightly, I accidentally flashed people every few minutes lol. I ended up buying a different one from Victoria's Secret without the string thing in the middle this time and it is soooo much better. If I were you, I'd return and get a different top, unless you want to flash people that is lol.

Is it a good idea, or alright to wear this....?

I am going with my cousins to see the hangover 2 opening morning (?) and his one of my cousin's best friend (my crush) is coming. I want to wear a cami, just a cami and skinny jeans. It's low cut, but not too low like "OH GOD PUT THEM AWAY!" and the shirt compliments my figure. I have DD's so a little clevage will show- I've worn camis before all by themselves but I just feel different wearing this one- it's plain brown and forms to my torse- i usually wear loose ones. Will he think im slutty, he's in college and a drinker and partier- i'm a senior in high school. Thanks. :) ((And i'm really conservative when it comes to cleavage so i'll cover up haha)

How was Kobe not a sidekick to Shaq?

He was shaq's sidekick but kobe homers ignore that. They overcredit kobe at times which is laughable, the lakers were a great voerall team with shaq as the leader then kobe as the 2nd guy. Most kobe fans are troll fan boys that didn't even watch the shaq-kobe lakers and see how badly this was shaq's team. And you can take that to the bank...

What is your embarrassing story?

My embarrassing moment was when i was wearing a cami tank top that was a little big on me. So one day i was in the grocery store looking at the shelves when my bra strap and the cami strap got caught on this hook thing. I was in a very busy isle. I bent down to get the item that i needed, and my bra and cami came up and over my head and were just hanging there on the hook. So i was just standing there topless in the middle of the isle in a huge grocery store. Everyone was staring at me and a kid grabbed my top and bra so i ran out holding my chest and into my car.

Video wont play on my sidekick?!?

I have a sidekick LX 2008, and I downloaded 2 videos, they were MP3 so I converted them into MP4 so they will work on the sidekick to watch a video and it worked. So the 3rd video I downloaded and I converted it to MP4, but whenever I press play on the sidekick it says "The encoding or format of this file is not supported by the device" I dont get it! what do I have to do in order to make it work? It works fine on the computer, I can watch it there automatically. Please help! Thanks :D

What do you think of freshmen?

I'm going to be a freshman, and i've heard stories about things like throwing pennies at freshman on the first day, or Freshman Kick Day & stuff like that. I'm really nervous. /: Everyone says they hate freshman, and I can totally understand why. I can't stand most of the people my age, they think they're the **** and try to hang with kids in the older grades and walk around with their hollister shirt, hollister jeans, hollister bag and hollister flipflops, and they try to get a million boyfriends in a week so they can brag about it. It's so annoying. Any non-freshmen agree with me? Most people tell me I look older than I am, and that I'm mature for my age. I'm pretty chill about most things and I don't try to get attention. I also need some advice on how to be a cool freshmen and not get stuff thrown at me like everyone else. XD please help me?

On the sidekick 4g whats it mean if your message has a orange arrow next to the message you sent?

i don't know what it means, but next to some of my messages it has a random light orange arrow write before my text, & a few of the ones with the orange arrows have not been sent. I'm not sure how to make it go away or what it means, help?

Saturday, July 16, 2011

What color cami goes with this shirt?

pink(like that color on the shirt) blue (like that color on the shirt) black or white and last but not least tan

What do you think of this outfit a theme park?

Sounds really good, except I wouldn't wear the jacket. It's summer, and it's a theme park, you're probably gonna end up taking the jacket off right away ahah, so it'll be a nuisance. Also it'd be too much jean material, since you're using a denim bag and wearing skinny jeans and wearing a blue top.

How to hide a baby bump?

any good ideas on how to hide a baby bump? before i say anything else im just saying im not pregnant, but im working on a story where my main character is pregnant, and trying to hide it from her fiance. the deal is she weighs like 115-120 pounds is about 5 foot 9 and pregnant. she has to hide this from her fiance for 4 months, but how? they live together and she loves her short short and cami's. like i said she needs to hide it but i don't have a clue. because they love to cuddle, get all touchy feely, but how can they still be like that and him not know she's pregnant? any help, advice, ETC would be great, thanks!

California video game law question?

With the recent law adapted or rejected idk, basically, right now in california, can a 15 year old go buy a mature rated video game that is 17+ by themself without the consent of the parent or guardian?

So i want to know if i bought a phone from ebay in the USA would it work in the UK?

HELP? I want to buy a Sidekick LX 2009 but they dont sell them in the UK? so i wanted to buy one off ebay from the USA, It is unlocked and everything but would it work over here or would i need to do anything for it to work over here? also can i buy it in the UK, Im sure you cant? Thankyou and HELP?!

What to do if a shirt is too low?

I have 2 really cute shirts but they're kind of low. If I pull them up, they look fine but when I bend over, you can see everything because it's pretty loose. It's polyester so it won't shrink :l I can't go to a tailor and I really don't like the way a cami looks under it. Is there anything else I can do? Do you think I could just wear it as is if I keep it pulled up?

Could I get a virus through my phone? Facebook?

how everything like phones are getting a regular computer operating system like iOS, android, windows phone.....then yes it is quite possible but usually with these it usually wont happen unless installing things and how you go about it and the lock-downs they are doing on the software for it then you will most likely not have any problems with viruses on them

Best friend since 7th grade, and now I'm experiencing feelings for him...?

That's cute. I think it's normal to fall for someone after living with them for some time. You get to know them in and out. You're like a married couple without the actually intimacy and all the other things the come with marriage. If you like him and he likes you (which it seems he does) go for it! You already know him well enough, so not much will shock you. Good luck.

How do I get my ex-girlfriend to stay out of my life?

Ok I know that sounds harsh, but I'm tired of the hate messages and her always saying "I want to get back together with you." I tell her I don't feel the same and she starts yelling at me "this is through facebook and yes she lives in the same town as me) quite honestly im sick and tired of it and instead of just blocking her id like to take the mature route down this road and any help would be awesome thanks.

Am i being too tough on myself?

honestly hon they sound fine HOWEVER..... remember a couple things..... your top should be modest - will help you with the shorts and don't wear heels. hey i know you're only 13 but you know as well as i do some kids are already wearing them and making your simply modest shorts seem sleazy. i give you a lot fo credit for not wanting to draw the wrong type of attention. wear the shorts with a nice t-shirt or cute short sleeved blouse and you'll be fine! may God continue to impose such wisdom and caution on your heart!!!

Should you take a 6yr old to a Funeral?

I would like to take my daughter to a funeral on Friday. Her cousin's ages 9, 11 and 19 lost their grandmother on their father side to cancer a week ago. I think it would be a good experience for her to know how to behave in this type of situations. I believe she is mature enough to handle it. Actually she always ask me about what happens when people die. Also I want her to know that should always support your family not only in good times but in the bad times as well. I know they girls would be happy to see since she is the baby of the family. Just want to hear people's thoughts on this matter. Please note we wont be attending the wake only the funeral service and burial.

How can I get a bra without directly asking my mom?

I know you say you don't want to directly ask her, but that would probably be the best choice in this case. Or if you did go out shopping with your friends just get one. If you feel uncomfortable i'm sure your mom will understand.

I know this is probably disgusting. but HELP ME. opinions ?

so what?? ---- find out what the age of consent is where you live (please dont assume its 18 it can be from 16 to 18 in the US) ----- its only 8 years ---- if she cares for you then you can wait ---- text IM but not go out together ---- and dont listen to the children that think you MUST date someone your own age or use some formula ---- they have no idea and there is normally an age gap to me dating your own age after school is really weird ---- but the person you have to convince is her ---- is she even interested in you if not then it does not matter what we say

What would you re-name the kids from "Cheaper by The Dozen"? ?

Ah, the silly remake. Just pointing out that the original Cheaper by the Dozen (as in the book) were real. The children of Frank and Lillian Gilbreth: Their names were Anne, Mary, Ernestine, Martha, Frank Jr., William, Lillian, Frederick, Daniel, John, Robert and Jane. I kind of like the originals, but the remake names and your are not too bad.

Ummm.mature women i need your help.! bad. i'm scared imight have an infection or something.?

Ok. Well I've been having these bumps come on my vagina. But I'm a virgin so I know it couldn't be a std. Anyways well the bumps are painful. But they only come one after the other. In other words once one is gone. Another comes along. I pop them and this yellowish puss comes out. Sometims its pink. Then they bleed after I've squeezed all the puss out. They are flesh colored and hurt when I touch them. And yes I masturbate so could these bumps come from masturbation.?? Also the bumps are located where the pubic hair is like on top. Nowhere near the lips or the inside. Plzz help. Is it serious because I'm really scared.

Should i pour my heart out or wait a little?.?

Ok, so im 14 and recently had attractions to my best guy friend. Im pretty sure he likes me too, he always compliments me and says im pretty&perfect and everything. So ive been thinking. And im about to call him up on the phone and just pour my heart out to him right now. the only thing is that im worried that he gets freaked out about how strong my feelings are. so idk what i want to do. idk weather to tell him- or wait a little until i know for sure that he likes me back?. hes pretty mature too. like hes not one of the boys that are like dirty minded or hide their every emotion. hes usually pretty good with stuff like this so idk.

100% flat chested at 15!!! I don't know what to do!?

I am a sophomore in high school and i have never even worn a bra. Not even a training bra. The closest thing i have ever worn is this tiny cami. All my friends developed into C's and B's years ago, and i still have absolutely nothing. My mom is even worried about it, and she doesn't worry about this kind of thing.My luife is miserable and embarrassing. I don't fit in anywhere. Going dress or swimsuit shopping is miserable for me... i fill NOTHING out. I am a size 12 in KIDS!!! and i can't fill even THAT out! someone help me!

Not sure what to do in this situation...?

I'm 18, a senior in high school. I have a professor who just got out of college. I kind of have a crush on him. The other day he saw me crying and he came over and asked if I was okay. I told him no because my parents were getting a divorce and they weren't going to be able to pay for my college. He hugged me and held me for a little while and said he was sure everything was going to be okay. Friday, softball practice was cancelled and my friend was picking me up from school around seven. I was walking around school and I saw that my teacher was still there so I went to his classroom and started talking to him. I was wearing short shorts, a cami, and a really see through, loose sweater. We starts talking a little bit about school then he asked what I was doing at school because a girl as hot as me should be with her boyfriend. I told him I didn't have a boyfriend and he smiled. Then my friend called and said she wasn't going to be able to pick me up. My teacher offerred to take me home as long as we could stop at his apartment on they way home. I said sure and a little bit after that we left. When we got to his apartment, he changed into some other clothes and I was watching tv. When he finished what he was doing he came out and asked if I was ready. I told him his house was so peaceful compared to mine with all the fighting and yelling. He saidvi could stay for awhile and he sat down next to me. We watched tv and flirted a lot. Then he grabbed for the remote and grabbed my crotch instead. I let out a little moan and he turned red. I smiled and said I think he meant to do that. Then I climbed on top of him and we started making out. I massaged his area and he massaged my boobs. Pretty soon we were naked and we fell asleep. Nothing happened but now he offerred to let me stay at his house and he would pay for some of my college. We would be staying in the same bed and after what happened Friday night I'm sure we would have sex. What should I do?

Poll did I do the mature thing?

Yes you just awnser as if it's ok there's lots of other fish in the sea, just think one more broken heart is one more step closer to a full heart <3

Is carding a minor for purchasing a mature game law or company policy?

I just want to know if this is a law that's enforced or it it's just company policy for store chains like Best Buy, Walmart, and Gamestop.

Do you think i can wear these shoes witht this outfit?! please help ?

It matches.... The shirt is navy,white,blue, and green..... your shoes are white and green! they are perfect! and if you like then just wear it!

Good Karaoke Bars In Chicago?

I'm looking for a great Karaoke bar on the Norths Side of Chicago preferably with a big crowd. I've been to Christina's Place, Trader Todd's, Hidden Cove & Sidekicks. Any suggestions?? Thanks!

How short is too short?

Soo ... We all see it; the group of teenage girls walking around the mall in short-shorts. But, at what length do you stop and think "Wow, that's very revealing." or "Hmph. She looks slutty." Being a teenage girl myself, I'm always conscious if people will think my shorts are too short. ("If you have to question them, then they are." Yeah, yeah, yeah. Lemme finish, please.) I don't dress sluttly, my shorts are paired with tee-shirts and sometimes a tank top/cami, but, they don't reveal anything up top at all. Do you think it depends on the person who's wearing them or are short-shorts are just slutty all around? What if everything is completely covered, even when bent down? Your opinion is appreciated! :)

How do | get c*m stains out of my t-shirts?

Just throw it in the washer. If you are old enough to **** your boyfriend, you are old enough to do your own laundry.

I'm going to Canada for a week and I would like to bring my phone, but?

You need to check with T-mobile as to the charges. What is so important that you need to talk from Canada?

What the heck?!?! TEN POINTS?

There's seriously something wrong here. You were only trying to schedule a movie. Obviously, someone's in his ear, and there isn't much you can do about it when someone has such a network against you. If he's talking about his ex, GET OUT WHILE YOU CAN. I dunno how long he was with her, but you don't do that kind of crap when you're with someone. Exes are exes, and are past. He's making it present, and MISSING HER, so part of him is off limits to you, which is not fair, because he's getting all of you.

If someone puts this as gender what is it saying?

Someone I know listed their gender as "male and open" and I don't know what it exactly means? Would he be talking about being open and honest as far as giving input and opinions, open minded, open for business, or is it a sexual preference deal? Mature answers please.

What would your superhero be?

i already have the answer ( I use to fantasize about being a superhero when i was six)............. I have the ability to read your mind and control the mind too............. my nemesis used to be my cousin ( he was this hero that like controlled the animals.......... zoo man or something)........... no sidekick........... I work solo............... and my name would just be my name........ I was too stupid to come up with a cool superhero name so I just stuck with my real name

I want to marry him.....?

Ive been talking to a man for a while now and we are perfect for each other. It's like he's my other half. We even talked about marriage and We both are very old school, traditional kind, like no pre-marital sex, relgious etc. We want to get married but the problem is I'm 19 and he's 10 years older than me. I know you guys are probably thinking i'm young and foolish etc. But I'm very mature for my age. I was raised with lots of repsonsibilities. I think he's the right one, I've been looking for someone like him my whole life. And my family will not accept him because of his age and race. They say he will be bad in bed when we get older. But I really love him and I'm mature enough to be a wife type. I want to be with him but then I'll have to sacrifice my family. He doesn't want me to sacrifice them he actually wants to be with them talk to them etc its just that my family are very close-minded. He's really worth it, but I'm just doubting now because of my family. Its like I dont want to lose a person like him, People like him are veryyy rare today. We both have the same goals, morals, values etc. He wants to come meet them and ask my hand in marriage but I'm afraid it wont turn the way i want it to.

Is anything fair anymore?

I am 16 and i've been driving for a year now and have my license. My mom doesn't let me date who i want and im smart enough to know a good guy from a bad guy to date. I'm not a complete idiot. I make straight a's and im now a junior in high school and im very mature for my age. My parents wont let me get a job or meet my friends anywhere because they think im going to get mugged in the parking lot like the 80 year old people on the news!! I don't get it i don't know why they treat me like im five they talk down to me and assume everything i say to them is wrong. When more then half the time, they're wrong. They ignore my opinions and boss me around and all i do is serve them. I feel like im in my own cinderella story. I cant tell them about my boyfriend because when i tried that last time they made us move cities. And they still haven't met him they didn't even give him a chance. So i have to keep my life a secret. What in the world do i do? Please help!

Is my girlfriend pregnant? ?

It's really too early to tell. Even if she does start bleeding I would still take a test because I had implantation and I swore that it was my period. First I spotted a little here and there and then I had a heavy flow (sorry, I know you're a guy but that's the truth). I know it's tough but if it's been over 2 weeks since you had sex you can take a test. If not wait and get one. Tests aren't too expensive and the generic brands don't make any difference. They all work the same for the most part. Sometimes even 2 weeks is too early to tell. My friend got a negative result and was pregnant. The main indicator for me was I could smell from a mile away, and my breasts were sore. Every body is different so she may have some different symptoms. Just keep an eye on things and try to keep yourself busy. For me, I didn't start feeling ridiculously pregnant, I just felt a little funny. Good luck with everything!

Does age really matter that much?

I'm not sure why, but that doesn't qualify for all women. Age does not matter to me if they're older, as I have a boyfriend who is 5 years older than me. But to be honest, I think my limit would be 1 year younger. Two at most. Maybe it has to do with maturity. But a few months, that wouldn't matter.

What should i do about this girl?

Ok so this girl sarah is such a slut. She is in 6th grade and flirts with this 8th grader on the bus all the time. He doesnt like her and hes told her that. She HAD a boyfriend untill i told him about this. He dumped her. Anyways she like takes her shirt off on the bus and has a low cut cami on underneeth that shows half her bra. And she keeps talking to me and i HATE her. How do i get her to know i hate her???! I wanna be mean Oh and shes emo too.

Friday, July 15, 2011

Ladies: Do you like this top?

a href="http://www.agacistore.com/product/junior+fashion+tops/camis+%26+tanks/bead+and+button+trim+cami.do#" rel="nofollow"http://www.agacistore.com/product/junior…/a

What do you think of the name ... for a girl?

I hate to say it, but that kind of name isn't going be taken seriously when she's an adult. It's not going to stand out in a good way on something like her resume. What about something along the lines of Camile that will age better...You can still call her Cami ALL the time. :) I actually have a distant niece named Cameron, and we call her Cami (although I can't remember how they spell it). I find Camile to be prettier, though. You could also spell it with a K, so if you find my advice useful at all, fry googling names with kam or cam in them.

Pick from these names?

i like those names but what about matthew :) and caden those sound so inocent and fun like cant you see your self saying matthew caden time to eat!

Finding Cheap Cami's/Tank Tops?

I was looking for cheap cami's/ tanktops on the internet & couldnt find any good websites...any1 know where i can find CHEAP camis online???? thanks -R

Please help? Unlocked phone?

If a phone is unlocked, does it mean that it can be used on any network? I was planning on buying a sidekick from Best Buy which claims to be unlocked and inserting my at&t sim card if that is the case? Would this work out and would I be able to access all the features? Lol, thanks in advance!

Has satan won? ? ? ? ? ?

No, Christ has won on the Cross. Then I saw an angel coming down from heaven, holding in his hand the key to the bottomless pit and a great chain. And he seized the dragon, the ancient serpent, who is the devil and Satan, and bound him for a thousand years and threw him into the pit, and shut it and sealed it over him, so that he might not be deceive the nations any longer, until thousand years were ended. After that he must be released for a little while. Revelation 20

How to make this look more like a cheer uniform?

With the skirt I would add white or black stripes on the bottom. Then on the cami I would add a team logo or design in black or red in the chest area. You could also add to stripes on the side or bottom as well. Good Luck!

ANYONE: Is there any possibility it's still true?

well, first of all. how old is this man? if he is a teen, then there is a chance but there is also a chance he could find someone else. if he is an adult. then in my opinion, he will still wanna marry you. also, honey, its not like we live in the 1500's where 300 miles would take a couple of days to get a message over! we have trains and cars, and phones, and skype/ video chat, and txting, and emails :P he can have contact with you, the chances of sticking together is greater :)

Ladies, i need your help.?

It really depends on how much you want to spend and what sort of things she likes. What about some nice make up and a make up bag with cotton wool pads and make up remover. You can get some lovely items all as separates and put them together giving her a complete kit. Also being her best mate you will know what colours she likes and what suits her. How about making her a cake, either a large birthday cake or a batch of iced cup cakes for you to share. Maybe just take her out somewhere for the day and let her choose her gift like a top or some clothing she likes. It does depend on your budget but there are a few ideas for you there. Good luck.

What am I suppose to do please help !?

Okay so I've been dating this guy for about 10 months . I love him dearly but I'm having my doubts , he split with his ex fiancee back in 2010 and that's when him and I got together , I mean I've known him for about 8 years . I'm 18 and he's 26 , sure we fight and all but who dosen't you know . Anyways him and his ex have a child together , and I know he tells me he dosen't love her and everything but after being with eachother for 8 years you're not just going to get over them like that you know . He compares me to her all the time , like when I cook he will be like well she never used to cook , and when I clean the same thing , but it's for everything . I mean I adore this man , but this has got to stop , he is starting to treat me like **** a little more everyday and i'm not taking that . When he talks to her on the phone he says stuff like I'll love you forever and no matter what you'll always be mine . I mean I do everything for him , I clean , I cook , I do laundry , I sacraficed my family for him , got kicked out of my house for him , and it's like he dosen't appreciate it , how do I make him understand . Plus he does things that he knows will make me angry , like when we're sitting on the couch , he'll look out the window and arch his eyebrows just so I look and I see him looking at another girl and when I get pissed off he just laughs about it like it's some big joke , like last night I was doing the recycling and I went to the garbage because there was recycling in it , and I had just finished complaining about people putting recycling in the garbage when he throws his chocolate milk container in the garbage right in front of me and then he laughs about it , I mean what do I say to that ? I don't even know what to do about it . Another problem would be that I dated his younger brother way back and now he lives with my boyfriend and I'm starting to have feeling for him again , I mean he helps me clean up and he helps me cook dinner , and he appreciates the things I do around the house unlike my own boyfriend , I don't know how to put those feelings away thought help ? Plus last night I made a huge dinner , like pork chops , sidekicks , and corn , and instead of him eating the nice meal that I slaved over the hot stove to make he goes to McDonalds and eats , when he knew I was cooking supper , I mean that's ignorant . Anyways I'm not sure what to do about any of these situations : the ex fiancee , the lack of caring for my feelings , the ex boyfriends , please someone help because I feel like i'm going to go insane pretty soon . Thank you !

If your cell phone service is t-mobile and you buy a locked phone from their company will it work?

Any T-Mobile phone will work on the T-Mobile network. The fact that it is locked means that the phone cannot be used with another company like AT&T. You should have no problems with a Sidekick

IPhone 4 (verizon) or Sidekick 4g which should i keep?

I had the iPhone 4 from verizon for a while but for some reason i just boughtt he sidekick 4g today i like both phones and verizon have better coverage where i live but i can't decide whihc to keep, so which should i keep

Are teenagers who want to write a novel taken seriously by publishes and such?

answer mine please?a href="http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index;_ylt=AhX9Rbz_P7S96ZvKEzkfz5Xty6IX;_ylv=3?qid=20110629102547AAKld60"http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index;…/a

What do you think of a gay comic book series?

If you go to wikipedia & search "LGBT characters in comics" it will bring up a list that have appeared in different comics. I would buy a series where the main characters were gay. I don't think thereb were any series just deicated to them. Most of the others are usually just supporting characters

Sidekick 4g wifi internet problem?

Umm okay so I have a sidekick 4g and I have unlimited everything... but when I'm out the internet doesn't work unless there's an internet connection close by... I'm so confused, how do I fix it so I can use it while I'm out?

Phone for 12th birthday?

My mom is saying No just because I had C's and my birthday is the end of July how can I convince her I want the sidekick 4g

What do you think of this top?

don't get the first one. from the side, the banding makes you look puffy, and even if it's big on you it'll always ride up and become shorter. plus those styles are really hard to pull off anyways, the only time i would ever wear a shirt like that would be to the beach. the second shirt is super cute though!

Pixie Hollow Codes Please?

Does anyone have any pixie hollow codes that work? I have the yellow cami and yellow skirt. Please give me some working codes!

Which color cami should go with this shirt?

what color cami would go good with this? because i think white would but the shirt is white & thats to much white so idk .

Pls help best answer gets 10pts?

My bf didn't want me to go with him to his sisters house hours later there at a lake ignoring calls and finally answers saying he didn't know they were going I feel rejected he said he's not talking to chicks but I don't know Kus his bro in law just got out of jail pls help MATURE ANSWERS ONLY

Any logical fan can see Kobe was Shaq's sidekick from 2000-2002?

Shaq dominated all three runs, the only times Kobe was relevant is when they Hack-A-Shaq and Kobe would hit free-throws, lol.

Opinions on this outfit :) ?

I have college freshman orientation tomorrow! I'm expecting a lot of walking and outdoor stuff so I need to be comfortable without looking sloppy. I was thinking: white shorts, my pink & multicolored plaid Polo sneakers, and either a pink drape-y top with a black cami under it or a gray and white striped shirt (same style as the pink) with the same cami...... ?? Thanks!

Does orange and baby blue match?

I bought a navy blue dress today but I couldn't find navy blue flip flops to match,. The dress needs a cami underneath it or I'll be showing lots of clevage.. My husband cones home soon and I was curious to if orange like Halloween orange... (his favorite color) matched with navy blue.. And I have orange flip flops too.. If anyone knows old navy that color of orange flip flops... And a mtchibg cami..

Do you think this is a good out fit for a field trip?

I think that it would be cute, especially for what you are doing. I think you should wear the cami under the polo. Paint your nails to match the light blue polo. And for your hair, just pull it back in a pony. You will look cute and stylish. It will be perfect for the mini golf.

NEW CREATIVE WAYS TO WEAR CLOTHES?

I am going to be a junior this upcoming school year and I need some help on new, stylish ways to wear clothes since "fashion" is such a big thing at my school. I want to know how to wear clothes in a different style that will make me stand out. Such as putting a button up shirt over a cami to play it up. Just little different ways to play up clothes. Any tips will help!

Proper etiquette when looking for a job?

Well I'm glad you're this eager. Anyways, I think you'll do great based on what you plan to do. Goodluck

IPhone 4 (verizon) or Sidekick 4g which should i keep?

I had the iPhone 4 from verizon for a while but for some reason i just boughtt he sidekick 4g today i like both phones and verizon have better coverage where i live but i can't decide whihc to keep, so which should i keep

Kobe won 5 titles, but he only led his team to 2 titles. Is that correct to say?

Jordan led his team to 6 titles. He was the undisputed leader on that team. But from 2000-2002, Shaq was the leader on the Lakers and it was his team. So Kobe was just his sidekick and came up on 3 rings as he happened to be on the same team.

Thursday, July 14, 2011

Should I get my first phone?

well can you afford a 100$ bill for 2 years? becouse you have to pay for 2 years and smartphone plans are expensive... ifg you really want a phoine get a prepaid 20$ and no contract

Would a Chris Paul for Russell Westbrook trade work?

I think this trade seems pretty good because the Thunder can resolve the Westbrook/Durant issue on who gets more shots by trading for a complete and pass first point guard in Chris Paul who can still score when he likes. The Hornets can get a superstar player in Russell Westbrook who can also shine as a star player by himself rather than playing as a sidekick to Durant. What do you guys think? I like this trade and I feel both teams should attempt to work something out, but what do you all think, is this a good trade?

What do people mean in martial arts about kicking with the heel of there foot?

I've watched many martial arts videos on how to do a sidekick but they always say to kick with there heel and pull there toes back.. However, when they demonstrate they always seem to kick with there whole foot. It seems there not kicking with their heel and pulling there toes back

How to wear this shirt?

you can wear a bando under it if you know what that is its kind of like a bra but it only covers your upperchest you can look then up their really comfortable and i find myself wearing mine all the time or you can wear a sugarlip under it or abercrombie sells tanks that are thinner if you dont want something as think as a sugarlip and you can get these in any color but i would suggest staying with white because the shirt already has a lot going on with texture you could do black though too.

How to stay cool at a VERY hot school?

It is supposed to reach up to 95 degrees farenheit this week and my school has no air conditioning. I pretty much spend all day at the top floor of my building so it's even warmer inside then outside. We always keep the windows open but it doesn't really help. It's also humid. Tomorrow i get to wear basketball shorts and a t-shirt, but the days after that i need to wear a skirt, shorts underneath, optional knee socks, and polo shirt. (i need to wear a cami underneath, the shirt is see through. Is there ANYTHING at all i can do to help keep me as cool as possible, or at least stop me from getting stinky because of the sweat? (i sweat mostly on my palms and underarms.) THANKS!

In colorado, am i able to apply anywhere to get a job?

I am 15 years old (16 in four months) and i have 4.0 gpa and i'm very mature for my age. Any chance i can get a job around ARVADA colorado??

IF GOD'S POWER IS SO GREAT....THEN WHY?? (christian please)?

When Jesus died and descended into Hell he defeated our worst enemy:sin & death. That whoever believes in Him may have eternal life.

Is sending nude pics to a guy through Facebook something that will eventually catch up to me?

Okay, this guy and I have known one another for a bout a year and a few months now. He lives so far away from me, but we met through is sister who is a close friend of mine. I've never seen him in person, but God knows that if I did we would be perfect. He has a more mature mind than me, I'm very childish but he says he loves that about me, it keeps him from taking life so seriously sometimes. He loves talking to me other than when we're cyber loving and getting off to one another. He makes me laugh and feel good and special and I do the same. I call him my King and he calls me his Queen. I just really want to know if anything we write to one another or the pics we send one another can and will some day be seen by other people. I don't show my face at all, neither does he, just in case. It's just our bodies. So, is this something that will eventually catch up to me? I mean, I love the dude.

What to wear to a movie theatrer job interview?

I like your idea better than your moms. I go to my interviews in just regular clothes I usually wear and get the job, it's not like applying to some big company so it doesn't really matter.

My mom wants to get me a phone but..?

Okay.. So my dad got me a phone at 5. From there on I got like a million phones. But they were all prepaid. Well here lately ive lost all interest in phones and no longer want one. I took it back. Igot $75 from my dad for my birthday from my dad. I bought a T-mobile sidekick prepaid. I just sent it back because it didn't work. I told my mom I didn't want a phone anymore. She said you need one and so forth. I insist I don't want one but she is basically making me buy one with my money and I don't want one. What should I do!?!?!?! I don't want a phone! All my money is on my credit card that is prepaid so she can't spend it on a phone for me but what should i do?

Appropriate to wear?!(:?

Sooo im going to six flags for church next week..and i was just wondering do you think anyone would care or would say anything if i wore a pair of white shorts. they're kinda of short but not like really sluttty short. and thann a purple tank top. it'slike a cami but it's really flowyy and has a few different straps!! do you think that's like okay to wear?

My boyfriend is about to turn 18 and is acting like hes 10. What do i do?

I have a boyfriend ive been with for almost 8 months and he was perfect in the beginning of the relationship then all of a sudden he keeps getting on my nerve almost EVERYDAY! I dont know if maybe he's trying to hard or if im getting stressed after seeing how mature my friend is who is a year older then him (19). Hes 17 about to turn 18 and Idk what to do he keeps embarassing me in public and at my friends house all of a sudden. He barely gets to get out of the house due to the fact that he has to watch his brother all week. i feel that has a lot to do with the problem because its unhealthy to be in the house all day everyday. idk what to do please help me :(

Black Ops : DS for a mature 12 year old?

Is black ops DS very violent? It got a Teen rating, but how violent is it? I wanted to get it for a friends 12 year old daughter she likes first person shooter games but her mom is strict on violence she is almost 13

Do you think i should go for it?

It sounds like he is into you, so yes you should go for it. Ask him to hang out or something and see how it goes. Talk and joke with him and I'm sure you'll have a great time.

How to convince my parents to let me get the sidekick 4g?

I really want it an my birthday isn't til 4 months but whenever my parents buy me something like a phone they buy it like 5 months early. Last year I got the Iphone 3g not the 4g and plus i only got it to show off to my friends an people at school because I didn't get it with contract an I couldn't text til now which is the text free with voice app an it needs internet an i don't have internet on it so I can only text at home. I asked my big brother whose the one that noes everything bout phones an stuff an my parents usually tell him to buy me something an i asked him for a NEW PHONE (i didnt say which one) an he said when i was your age i barely had a laptop (so he meant no :/) (an btw im 15 an hes 22) SO HOW CAN I CONVINCE MY PARENTS TO LET ME GET A NEW PHONE??

Told my girlfriend she has to act a little more mature.?

So, my girlfriend will usually run and hide whenever we have an argument. After a day or two, she'll be ok and refuses to talk about the problem. So recently we got into another argument and I told her that she has to grow up and be more mature. I told her that after she cools down, she has to sit down and talk about the problem like grown ups. I'm 26 shes 24. Telling her to grow up, was a big mistake, she got so offended and won't talk to me now. It's been one week since we last talked. What should I do?

I feel like im growing up too fast?

don't worry about it. even if one or two "big" things change the rest of your life is still as it always was... your family, friends, house, room, school and memories are all the same as they were earlier.

Question about my sidekick 4g wifi?

Umm okay so I have a sidekick 4g and I have unlimited everything... but when I'm out the internet doesn't work unless there's an internet connection close by... I'm so confused, how do I fix it so I can use it while I'm out?

What should i do..............?

ok so ill tell u from the beginning.Today was one of those fun summer days where everyones happy and we r all having fun.So today me and my friends went to the community pool for some time it was all good there.Then we rode our bikes to wa wa and got slurpees and stuff.Then we came back and watched the the fireflies and even caught some(not like in a jar but just just them looked at them and set them free.So when we decided to go to my friends house we were all waiting at he hill in front of her house so my friend could get her bike. Then we realized the door was locked and couldn't get in and she didn't have the house key.So there were 4 ppl not including me and 2 of them rode ahead while me and my friend stayed behind on the way back to my house.So we were talking and called me desperate because i was in the mood to go to a party at that time.So im like um why?She's like well u wanted to play spn the bottle and everything plus u told me u wanted to wear a one piece.Well i have the kind of parents that dont let me wear what i want and i always wear this scuba diving suit when i swim.(dont make fun of me!:) ok so im like umm and i sorta trail of and i stopped talking to her for the rest of the evening.She means desperate for guys btw so i text my other friend that was with me during the bike ride and i ask her if was desperate and she said no and i dont think so.But before i left at like 9 30 when the gurl who called me desperate was still there i sort of told her that if she thinks im so desperate i might as well wear sweatpants and sweatshirts the rest of summer so she said ok and she will be looking forward to it tomoro and i really dont want to wear that.Even though im only allowed to wear capris and short sleeved shirts(ik the capris arent much of a difference but still.So now im all upset because she is moving soon and the last thing i want is to fight the last month she is here.Also when she called me desperate she was the one wearing the short shorts and the bikini top with the noodle strap cami so i have no lue what she is talking about.so give me some advice about this what should i do?

PLEASE HELP paypal situation?

Ok i brought a phone on ebay and the description of the phone was so wrong.the person said it was 100% in working condition and no scratches.once the phone came it was total opposite.paint was coming off the phone it had deep scratches and scuffs and it doesn't get past the sidekick screen it just shuts off.so i opened a case with paypal and now on ebay its says THE PERSON IS NO LONGER REGISTERED TO EBAY.will i still be able to get my money back or have i just been scammed?

Cropped top with a cami underneath?

I've asked recently a question like this, but its a little different. Okay, going to the mall with a cropped top BUT with no cami underneath, is it really considered sl**** ? It "crops" right below the bellybutton and i wanna pair it w. jeans and flats. Or should I just wear a cami underneath it? I'm 14 if that helps.

Whats the difference between 4G and 3G?

I know 4G stands for 4th generation but i want to know what it does, because I'm getting a 4G sidekick soon. And it's my first good phone

I need help with the data plan on my phone?

i have the sidekick 4g and i have the unlimited royalty plan.. everything is unlimited including data. i've been meaning to go to the tmobile shop and ask them but ive been so busy! whenever i'm out i can't use the internet unless theres wifi available which is usually never unless im at a restraunt.. please help this is driving me crazy. oh and i have tmobile.

IS THIS ROMANTIC?????

ok so i was at vball the other day and my bf plays too. i was in the "waiting" room (locker roomish) and he came in and put his arms round me. thn, he looked at me and said"i dont want to breakup like anytime soon" and i was like neither do i, then we "made out" and he had his hands on my butt :)))) and i had my fingers in his hair, OH also i only had spandex and a cami on...!! and while we wer at it a little league team came running in on us. lol COMMENTS????

If You Have A Masters In Logistics But Decided To Enlist How Do You Become An Officer Later?

The nephew of a friend of mine enlisted with a Masters In Logistics which I thought was a bit strange - with that sort of qualification I thought he would have looked at being an officer. But it seems he feels he needs to mature before taking on the leadership responsibility of an officer. After thinking about it it may not be a bad idea. But out of curiosity exactly how would he become an officer when he decides he is ready. Does that sort of qualification make is pretty much a forgone concusion or doesnt it really count for much?

What are good mature teen books?

I'm looking for books kind of like Blood and Chocolate by Annette Curtis Klause? I like to read about fantasy, you know, stuff like werewolves and vampires and witches. Yeah, all that good stuff. But I want the book to be kind of mature like with some touchy feely scenes? No sex scenes but the implication of sex is fine.

What are some words that describe "helpful"?

Im writing a book that is about a man and his sidekick, but i'm trying to find some words that would describe that kind of person

Is it Wade's Fault Lebron couldn't get a ring?

No. Wade played well. But many people think the leader should be blamed. Those same people say Wade is the leader. Somehow they blame Lebron anyway.

How do i ask for a bra if my mom doesnt think i need one?

I think I need one even a cami bra bcuz im developing but my mom thinks its weird to wear one at 14 she dosent even wear hers all the time and i really need it its embarassing at school and im the only girl in my class without one. She dosent want me to wear one im way to scared to ask should I sneak one? I think she would find out. Please help!

What Should a Teenager Wear in NYC?

That skirt is...not the best. Wear a NICE, form-fitting pair of boot-cut jeans, and a cute shirt. A shirt like any of these would be cool without being overly revealing: a href="http://oldnavy.gap.com/browse/category.do?cid=7524" rel="nofollow"http://oldnavy.gap.com/browse/category.d…/a especially the baby-doll tops. Those are cute (at bottom of page 1)

Boyfriend wants me pregnant and i feel guilty & confused!!!?

I don't think you should have a baby now. Both of you are too young. Besides that it's probably not a good idea to get pregnant out of guilt and confusion. When the right time comes along you will know.

Any good sidekick names?

can anyone give me a list of sidekicks and where they come from? I'm looking for sidekick names for my cat/dog. like robin from batman or Gary from spongebob. thanks :)

Wednesday, July 13, 2011

Am I to old to be a mature student?

I am 18 doin degree in civil engg mny guys n gals r 30 in our class v welcm em wt handss wide opn tey hv more knowlegd thn us also hlps us v awl learn togethr thrs nothn to fear.Wen u want ta learn u r nver too old fo anything:)

POLL: would it b weird if i ran w/ sunglasses????????????????????…

i usually run outside with a cami and short shorts and would it b weird if i wore like regular sunglasses when i go running?? like the sunglasses are pink...

Serious answers please, 3 yr relationship ended, hope or move on?

wow, there seems to be a lot going on here and no one really knows the truth except him...but to be honest it seems like he has a lot of baggage that he needs to work out aon his own and maybe he was just with you bc it was someone. dont take that to heart bc a lot of ppl do stupid things like that...

Hair ideas for a teenage black girl?

cant help you there.!!!! sorry i have natural hair ,,, not trying to be rude or anything but the hairstyles that i would do would ......... i don't know BUT GUESS WHAT I JUST GOT 2 POINTS !!!!! no im just kidding ummmmm you could do a mohawk like braids or twist on the sides with your hair going down the middle.... ummmmm to twist on the side of your head not to little because that looks ugly.... you can do 1 also with it curly on the rest of your head... ummmm you can do twist across your head in the front and braid the rest of your hair and in the morning when you take it out it would be curly...... you could also do a braid out .... like when you braid your whole head and take them out in the morning ;-) ......theres alot more for your hair to!!! thats all i can think of... have fun styleing your hair. HAHAHA THAT WAS NOT FUNNY AT ALL.!!!!!

Whats a good age to move out?

Im 19 years old right now, and I wanna move out. Not because I wanna do bad stuff but its more cuz I just want to be able to do what I want. I live with my mom my uncle my two older brothers and sister. Me and my sister are like best friends and we wanna get a place together. Shes 22. BUt she wants to move out more then anyone. My mom drives her crazy. And dont get me wrong, I love my mom but sometimes I want to just go throught out the day with out being nagged and clean whenever I want to. I dont want to have to hear her screaming my name or to be forced to clean the bathroom when I wake up. I just want to be left alone! she is freaking bi polar too! she'll yell at us and say id wish u guys would move out so i dont have to deal with u anymore and then she'll be like Well why do u have to move out? u guys want to abandon me dont you?! I knew it! u guys are gonna dump me at an old peoples house! blah blah! shes always reminding us of the bad things we do and claiming we dont love her. I mean she clearly forgets all the good things we do for her. Not to mention, I cannot stand my unlcle. I dont no whats wrong with him but he is soooo annoying! he acts like a little kid! im constantly arguing with him cuz of the stupid **** he does!~ and my older brother whos 25 is just the same. My 20 year old brother is more mature then them put together. he also wants to move out. I guess I want to move out cuz I cant stand living with them. I was thinking maybe next year when i turn 20 I can move out. Is that a good age to leave my house. I'll visit of course and we arent leaving the state just to a different apartment. What shoudl I do? its come to the point where I'd rather be at work then at home with them.

I'm losing feelings for my girlfriend?

Okay here's the story, i been with my girlfriend for about 1 year and 7 months. I love her very much, but currently losing feelings for her. Were committed and all, I'm 18 and she's turning 17 this November. I'm starting college on august 29. I have a passion for film, were in summer right now and I'm planning on making movies. The thing is, i just really want to focus on my career which is film. I'm very mature, I'm not leaving her for another girl. This is very confusing, i would still love to be friends with her. I'm just afraid her feelings will be deeply hurt. Give me some advice please, Thank You.

Do you have a little annoying spoiled cousin like this?

Ya i do. You just have to show your lil cous that you can do just as much as you other cous can. If shes really girly sometimes just show her how to apply makeup even if she can't wear it ect. Then she likes it cause she feels more grown up. Sry your haven that problem but my niece acts the same way!

Cell Phone Internet Question?

I just got the new Sidekick 4G (first cell phone) and ive also got the 4G plan. Depending on where I am, the internet signal will either be a 4G, a G, or an E next to the three bars. I know what the 4G means (and is the fastest), but I cant figure out what the E and G mean. Neither are as fast as the 4G, but I cant figure out what they are/mean/stand for. A little help please??

Clothes, hair, and makeup for the last day of school?

Omg I have a great idea for your outfit. I suggest you wear a black or white v-neck with a pink or blue cami for your undershirt. I guess you could just wear like white, pink, or blue sandals, and get a heart necklace and earrings to match. Also a really cute headband to match your outfit. Sorry can;t really help you with the makeup but if I wear you I would just get my hair straightened. Hope this helps and I CAN'T WAIT until the last day of school. Almost a 7th grader:))

POLL: If we were to trade clothes, what would I be wearing?

You'd be wearing a white bra, a tight white cami, some Victoria's secret undies, baggy gray sweat pants, and black old navy flip flops(:

When we Christians are asked to name the greatest scientific contribution which Creation Science has made to..?

The term "Creation Science" is an oxymoron. Creationism completely goes against science. The truth is, there isn't a shred of scientific evidence that supports creationist theory.

Xbox live mic suitable for 14 year old?

Hi! Im 14 im real mature, my parents dont want me to have one. Im not the kinda kid whose gonna go on there just to cus random people becuz he thinks its funny. I wanna go on there just to be able to talk to friends and family especially my older brother, and whenever im playing with randoms i'll just helpout and talk as a teammate and stuff. Thanks

I need help finding a good bra...?

Okay, so I'm a 34-36DD, however I need a push up as well. No clue why, but I have no cleavage and my cami always looks odd (they start to show like wrinkled lines between my boobs). I can't spend tons of money on a bra or anything, but I know I'm not the first girl to go through this. I don't want to look bigger either. Help, please?

What do you think is his prob really confused here?

Originally i met this guy almost 4 years ago and we were casually seeing eachother for 2 months and it ended when i asked him what he wanted from it and he was concerned about the face that i was older an had 2 kids so i just called it a day! Since then we have had on and off contact but twice ended up together if we met out! But over 4 weeks ago he saw me again and contacted and said he love to chat because we hadnt in ages so i said yea sometime! We eventually met up and discovered that the feelings hadnt vanished and just a kiss seemed to be very intense between us! Every night he text me and was very interested in what i was up to etc and told me one night that he really liked me and he couldnt get me out of his head and i was overwhelmed by this because he was never one for expressing how he felt! This went on every night and then one night we has sex and it was brill and intense and he was very affectionate and the contact stayed going until last saturday night he stayed over at mine and everything was brill and even the morning after and he wasnt pushed about rushing home and when he was going he held so affectionately and kissed me and told me he would text later on which he 3 texts to be precise and seemed to be in good form and i haven't heard from him since sunday night and now im so confused i feel like crap i thought maybe he matured over time and actually felt something for me or maybe he does i dont know now! Should i text and say something or should i just play him now at his own game or is he confused as much as i am???? A mature answer please and thanks in advance X X

Which outfit sounds more appealing and WHY?

well i would wear the second one because its more casual but the first one does sound like it would be more appealing because it is more feminine and goes together really well :)

Is it possible to get wisdom teeth at 12?

I am the same way, I developed earlier than most kids my age and I got my wisdom teeth taken out when I was thirteen. So yes it is very possible!

Where can I find a FREE phone number tracking site?

Recently all of my phone, including contacts, have been erased since the T-Mobile Sidekick LX changed it to the new 4g phone. Sucks like heck.. and I hate asking who texted me cuz like 90% of them would just goof around and tell this and that just because you don't have their number in your contacts anymore, and most and hopefully not all phone number tracking sites are pay sites.

Is the way my mom acts toward me ok? Who is in the right?

I'm 18 and live with my mom and her husband, and will be moving out soon . My mom is an alcoholic and so is her husband... I was in the states custody and living with other relatives until I turned 18 .. I came back to my mom because she begged me even.though I was taken away from her when I was 12. When I first came here she pulled my hair and made my scalp bleed when she for drunk one night for no reason literally , and she here mad so easy and says things that tick me off like saying , go move in with your boyfriend , oh wait he probably won't have you over there , cuz he prolly just wants you for sex . Or shell say nobody wants you living with them, that's why you had to come with me , and that's why you've been in so many foster homes ( even though that's just the way they do it , and she begged me to.come with her . I feel like mature mothers don't say things like this to their kid ?? Like once when I came to visit her for Christmas when I.was 17 she got drunk and started fighting with her husband and I wanted to leave and she put a knife to her throat and also hid my phone so I couldn't leave and wouldn't let me out the door .. is she crazy ?? Should I cut all ties with her ?? All she does is bring me down ...

Should I transfer my World of Warcraft Character to a higher ranking realm?

No a few reasons depending on your skill you may be over your head as far as players... they dont change at all man i recommend finding players you like hanging out with and just doing dungeons and stuff with them and by the way your will rank up really quickly if you go in a lot of dungeons and become very rich haha

My mom is so old fashioned! How do I get her to be a bit more lenient?

I'm not sure how old you are but do you have any aunts or uncles, your mom's brothers or sisters, that you can talk to and help you with this? How about any of her friends? You sound like a teenager and maybe adults she likes can help you negotiate.

Sex Advice: Is it a bad idea to have sex at age 14?

Im already sexually active, and yes my parents know about it. Im always using protection, and im on birth control. Im very mature for my age, and i need some help. Is it bad that im already sexually active? Ps. I only had an intimate relationship with 2 people

Which phone should i get?

HTC Sensation. It has Android with HTC Sense and has a great high resolution screen for gaming and an awesome on screen keyboard for texting.

Sidekick 4G not showing time on text messages?

I just got this phone and am still figuring things out, but I noticed that it doesn't show the time messages were sent. So if I get a message but don't notice it for a few hours then look at it, I have no way of knowing when it was sent to me and how long that person might have been waiting for me to reply. It shows the date, but not the time. Are all the Sidekicks like this or is there a problem with mine? If so, how do I fix this?

I'm 23 and admittedly shop at Justice..is there anything wrong with this?

No but as you get to your 30's you should start to look more grown up . why dont you try topshop or anywhere that does "Petit" sizes instead of going for the children clothes! gd look

13yrs old had unprotected anal sex,didn't get period yet! help?

ok.. on june 2nd i had unprotected anal sex for like three minute's or less.. i was wet in my butt when we was doing it .and i was wet in my vaginal only because he fingered me ( sorry for explaining in details i know its nasty :S but i must get my point across) anyway its june 28 today and i didn't experience and pregnancy signs. and i want to know is my period late because im stressing. and if a "Sperm" was to slide down would i feel it? because i didn't feel anything slide down and go in my vaginal! so my question is do YOU think im pregnant. please be mature i know this is nasty but i really need help right now because i just wanna be a different person and study right now but i can't because im worried that my period is not here yet. an they say when your young your period is irregular. because in april i got my period around the 27 and also may. but other months they came around the 28 or 29. so like is my period switching? i made a HUGE mistake and i learned a lesson from this. all im asking is for advice i know what i did was sickening but it was a mistake and im not going to have any kind of sex til im more mature and responsible. that was my first and last time having sex. but i do have a lil bit ofstomache pains (almost like cramps) ,,what do you think that means..

I feel discouraged :/?

Don't really know why i'm worrying about this now, i'm just fifteen. But i'm staying a virgin till marriage. This isn't because of religious purposes though i am a christian. i just want to ultimately give myself to Tthe one i want to spend the rest of my life with(cheesy much xD?). And i think the best way to ensure this is not to date during high school. just have girl and guy friends, which i'm alright with :). but when i hit college (more like midway college) and i want to begin genuine relationships, i'm sort of hesitant. Do you think they will be more respectful of my choice? not that someone in high school wouldn't, but i hear they mature or something lol. what are your opinions, and if your male and out of high school, please have an input, k, thanks :).

What color cami would look best under a navy tank top?

Tomorrow I'm wearing white short shorts, blank flip flops, and a navy tank top that's from aeropostale. Which would look best under it ; A black or a white cami?

MATURE ANSWERS: Bacterial Vaginosis home remedies?

I developed bv after taking antibiotics for an ear infection. Antibiotics kill the bad and good bacteria in the body. Taking more antibiotics would just make it worse. BV is a pH imbalance inside of the vagina. This is driving me nuts though. I dont know what I can do to cure this.

Is this dress ok for graduation?

it seems kind of casual, if you were going to wear it noooo leggings with it. maybe a nice silver necklace

Id really appreciate some help on this; Guys!?

okay so here it is, me and my ex dated for almost a year. Weve been broken up for about 4 months now, we brokeup because we couldnt see eachother often like we did when we first started dating. cause he moved & we didnt get to see eachother often. Well the day we brokeup he messaged me (hes the type that trys to make every situation, as comfortable as possible) lol so he texted me like 2 hours after we brokeup, just talking. so ever since we brokeup weve talked just about everyday. & he told me before we brokeup that i meant alot to him & he loves me & nothing will ever change that & alot of other things. That made me feel better. Weve hungout like the past 4 weekends so far. & this last weekend we were talking and he was telling me that hes never had feelings for a girl like hes had for me & he loves me & ever since weve broken up there hasent been another girl. it was to sweet i was about to cry that night, he looked me in my eye & told me he loved me. & then he asked me did i believe that he cared for me still. & i believe he does but then again idk cause if you cared for me as much as you said you did why would you giveup on us ya kno? ..i was thinking of saying that to him. but i didnt & i think he got a lil sad cause he thinks i dont believe he cares for me. But that night he sent me a long message about how much he cares for me & he loved me no matter what. I am in love with this boy & he knows i love him alot!! I somehow think he wants to be with me again, because hes mentioned twice that his mom was upset cause he was considering breaking up with me & she said that i was the best girl he had. & he seems to say that often, & that his mom loves me. He mentioned a while back like 2 & half months ago that he wanted to be with me but i shot that down :( because i sorta blew up at him telling him that i know he flirts with other girls (not while we were together) but why he was trying to tell me he wanted to be with me again. & i think i made him feel bad cause he said he wanted to go to bed, which i prolly hurt his feelings & he didnt feel like talking. But yea he texts me just about everyday & hes been making all the plans to hangout with me. & idk what to think.. i wanna be with him soo bad hes my everything & its not easy to come out & just say it to him. So what should i do? or what do you think of this situation? pleasssseee helpp me & give some advice. please be mature.

Tuesday, July 12, 2011

What to say to this girl? And when or how?

Ok. So in my flute class at school, there is this girl named Sarah. She is one of the best flutes in the section. Im not bad or anything, but i do admit she is WAY better. Whats bugging me ad my friend is is that she is always telling us what we did wrong/ or how to play it. She thinks she knows it like way way way better then us. it is starting to get on my nerves. She also has this sidekick girl named Ashley. Theyre both pretty snobby, telling me and my friend what to do. What should I say to them? My friend has already tried" we don't need helpp, sorry" so please don't give answes like that.

If Robin Hud or maybe H Wake was the heir to the throne and..?

Piers the plough man his sidekick (the prince and the pauper) were campaigning for public literacy and the right to go to school by waylaying the King's messengers and then reading the messages to the public, was my Uncle Gerald aka G.C.Kearly justified in beating him to death over a long period.

My boyfriend thinks im getting crazy and its scary:\ help meee:c?

http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index;_ylt=ArK_CHKJiwK74NMRHgKByh_ty6IX;_ylv=3?qid=20110628185235AA14MkA

How can i attract an older woman?

I just turned 21 years old. I get numerous compliments how handsome i am and how good i look, sometimes even called a "stud". Im 6'5 lean build light skinned (african american). I played sports, mature for my age, dont own a house.. i just want to know how can i attracted woman in there 30's.. sometimes i get that vibe from older women that they think im attractive but i dont want to put my self out there to get shot down and rejected.. not to make it racial but i am attracted to mostly white women, i am a black male, im scared most older woman will profile me sterotypically as well... please help thanks

Does anyone remember this show?

I think it was aired in Jetix years ago it was about a kid who had a samurai ghost as his friend and they could fuse together. He had a sidekick with him i think it was a lil black kid or white kid a i dont remember but i think he had a ghost as his friend to. The main kid was like an orphan an he was kinda lazy but he cared about his lil friend. Please help me and thanks!

How do you put on a cami?

I recently bought a cami with a built in shelf bra from Aeropostale and I was wondering how you put it on? Do you pull it over your head? Be as specific as possible...

I like my friends crush alot!!?

Before you take things farther with "Jake", talk to your friend. Tell her in a nice way that he doesn't feel the same way towards her. If she starts to get over the guy, then you can be with the guy. Yeah you don't want to betray your friend, but she can't expect you to not ever talk to the guy. I hope this helped.

Is it true that.......?

Yea the phone could have a better antenna but the service is a huge difference too, for example I have tmobile and I've used sprint before and tmobile has wayyy better service. Plus 4g is faster than 3G anyways so it does have better service

People in their 20s look?

How come people in their 20s look so young? They just don't have that 'mature/grown' look. I see 24/25 yr old females that still look 17. It seems like people don't start looking 'mature' until some where in their 30s.

Problem with my sidekick?

I'd hate to say it but it sounds like the phone is finally failing. Try removing the battery and worse case, see if you can reset it to factory settings.It will erase everything but there's a chance you can use it, if not a replacement is the only option.

Would a 25 yr old be attracted to 17 yr old?

Would a mature man of 25 yrs old see a 17 year old girl as a child or would they feel attracted to them?

Sidekick LX without data plan?

I know I wouldn't be able to use the internet but it really doesn't matter to me. But can I still send/receive picture messages and take pictures and stuff?

Why don't Conservatives take their own advice about Gay Marriage?

How many times have we heard: "If you don't like it, change the channel". ? Here is some useful, mature advice to conservatives: If you don't want to be gay, then DON'T !!

The top of my bra shows through the top of my cami?

so when i put on my cami (from aero) the top of my bra(maidenform), where the straps start shows because the top of my cami is wider so the straps start at a different place. It's a little confusing but i hope you get it. Is there a cami I can get that would start at the same place or a bra I can get like that?

Wade and Lebron not Batman and Robin but Batman and Superman?

Is this a better comparison? Since both have their on nights and no one is really a clear sidekick. Bosh is Alfred the butler.

Is there anyway i can put internet on my sidekick lx?

i just got a a sidekick lx 09 and it turns out to b i cant use internet with it in t-mobile or simple mobile i was wondering if i can anyway? plz help!!!!

Ugh my parentsssssssssssssss.........…

I understand they means the best for me, but I find it hard to believe they won't let me go to the mall and other places accompanied by friends. I understand if you adults may think this question is somewhat stupid/funny, but I would really like to know. I know they are concerned about my welfare, and it's not me, but rather "others" that they don't trust, but I don't understand why they won't let me go to the mall. There's many people around, and my friends and I are responsible,straight A students with no bad intentions. Can anyone tell me why they are restricting me? btw, I am a 13 year old responsible girl that is the mature vice-president of the student body, makes straight A's and has never let my parents down before. I have talked to them before but they always seem to never give me a straightforward answer (i.e. "We'll talk about this later" ; "I'm too tired to talk about this" ; "Talk to you mother/father about this issue") please help!

How do people compare Wade to Pippen?

Pippen was a sidekick. 16 ppg for his career. without the rings, no HOF for him. Wade is clearly the batman, these finals are showing it. Jordan had a 16 ppg pippen, 6 ppg 13 rpg rodman (for second 3-peat only) and a bunch of role players. Lebron is sidekick to Wade and is looking like a third option next to Bosh so far.

My Sidekick 4G (Android) phone isnt dowloading apps...What can i do?

Ok well my phone hasn't been downloading apps from the android market and I'm not suree why.. it stays at "starting download". What can I do??

Do you like this dress? Is it worth the price?

a href="http://www.agacistore.com/product/junior+fashion+tops/camis+%26+tanks/bead+and+button+trim+cami.do#" rel="nofollow"http://www.agacistore.com/product/junior…/a

What is the psychology behind people who watch child porn?

I know they're losers already, but I want to know WHY they do it. What goes on in their heads? For me, when I see someone who hasn't matured (hit puberty yet), I just can't be attracted to them.

Sidekick 08 Internet Hack?

I know that tmobile shut off the danger servers for the sidekicks but is there any hack or something i can do to enable the web? my friend had mentioned something about a hack the other day... well thanks guys :)

Would I be able to wear this!!?? PLEASE HELP!?

16 years old, 100 lbs, and 5'6"? That's really nothing to be self-conscious about. Heck, that's very good. I kinda get where you're coming from because I'm kinda the same build (5'8", 108 lbs, 32 B) and feel a little off wearing some kinds of clothes, ya know? Honestly though, tank tops would look pretty good on you. I don't think that the aero camis look good on more boob-ish girls. hah. And loose shirts are always a good way to bring something new into your wardrobe. Hope this helps!

If I do this to my boyfriend, will he get the picture and apologize?

Me and my boyfriend have been dating for about a year. He recently told me something hurtful. He said I'm often too quiet, I'm too playful, and wishes I was more mature. He told me he still loves me and doesn't wanna leave me but it hurt when he said the other stuff. So I'm thinking next time I see him, I should purposely talk loud (too loud), if he wants to play video games with me (cuz he loves them) I'll say "nah playing is boring." And if he wants to any fun stuff I'll just act boring and go "that's not very mature." If I do this, will he eventually get the picture? And apologize?