Thursday, July 14, 2011
What should i do..............?
ok so ill tell u from the beginning.Today was one of those fun summer days where everyones happy and we r all having fun.So today me and my friends went to the community pool for some time it was all good there.Then we rode our bikes to wa wa and got slurpees and stuff.Then we came back and watched the the fireflies and even caught some(not like in a jar but just just them looked at them and set them free.So when we decided to go to my friends house we were all waiting at he hill in front of her house so my friend could get her bike. Then we realized the door was locked and couldn't get in and she didn't have the house key.So there were 4 ppl not including me and 2 of them rode ahead while me and my friend stayed behind on the way back to my house.So we were talking and called me desperate because i was in the mood to go to a party at that time.So im like um why?She's like well u wanted to play spn the bottle and everything plus u told me u wanted to wear a one piece.Well i have the kind of parents that dont let me wear what i want and i always wear this scuba diving suit when i swim.(dont make fun of me!:) ok so im like umm and i sorta trail of and i stopped talking to her for the rest of the evening.She means desperate for guys btw so i text my other friend that was with me during the bike ride and i ask her if was desperate and she said no and i dont think so.But before i left at like 9 30 when the gurl who called me desperate was still there i sort of told her that if she thinks im so desperate i might as well wear sweatpants and sweatshirts the rest of summer so she said ok and she will be looking forward to it tomoro and i really dont want to wear that.Even though im only allowed to wear capris and short sleeved shirts(ik the capris arent much of a difference but still.So now im all upset because she is moving soon and the last thing i want is to fight the last month she is here.Also when she called me desperate she was the one wearing the short shorts and the bikini top with the noodle strap cami so i have no lue what she is talking about.so give me some advice about this what should i do?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment